Oscar Wilde Collection Books Android Download By Publish This, LLC Developer


Oscar Wilde Collection Books Android Download By Publish This, LLC Developer

Search By Category

Oscar Wilde Collection Books   
Sponsored Links:

Application Screenshot:

Oscar Wilde Collection Books
Application Details:

Version: 0.2 Developer: Publish This, LLC Category: Books & Reference Price: 0.99 $ Distribution Type: Commercial Upload Date: 28 Jul 11 Downloads: 340 Size: 15.3 MB Package Name: com.OscarWilde
Download Application Oscar Wilde Collection Books

Rating: 5.0/5 (Total Votes: 1)

Sponsored Links:


Oscar Wilde Collection Books - This book contain collection of 9 books

1. Oscar Wilde, His Life and Confessions, by Frank Harris
2. Salomé: A Tragedy in One Act / translated from the French of Oscar Wilde, with illustrations by Aubrey Beardsley [1894]
3. A Florentine Tragedy (fragment)
4. La Sainte Courtisane (fragment)
5. The Happy Prince and other stories / illustrated by Charles Robinson [1888]
6. A House of Pomegranates [1891]
7. Lord Arthur Savile's Crime, and other stories [1891]
8. The Picture of Dorian Gray [1891]
9. De Profundis [1905]

About the Author
Oscar Wilde, 1854-1900

Poet and dramatist, son of Sir William Wilde, the eminent surgeon, was born at Dublin, and educated there at Trinity College and at Oxford. Known for his barbed wit, he was one of the most successful playwrights of late Victorian London, and one of the greatest celebrities of his day. He was one of the founders of the modern cult of the æsthetic. Among his writings are Poems [1881], The Picture of Dorian Gray, a novel, and several plays, including Lady Windermere's Fan, A Woman of no Importance, and The Importance of being Earnest.

Share us with your friends


Other Apps of "Publish This, LLC" Developer
Similar Apps
Comments on Oscar Wilde Collection Books

Comments not found



Enter text from the image below

Turn on images!


English   Afrikaans   العربية   Azərbaycan   বাংলা   Български   中文(Simplified)   中文(Traditional)   čeština   Dánsk   Nederlands   

Filipino   Suomi   Français   Deutsch   Ελληνικά   עברית   Magyar   Bahasa Indonesia   Italiano   日本語   한국의   Lietuvių kalba   Norsk   

پارسی   Polski   Português   Română   Русский   Español   Svenska   ภาษาไทย   Türkçe   Український   Tiếng Việt   

© Pantich Production 2011 - 2019